Staff

Sociology Front Office
264 Haines Hall
310.825.1313
frdesk@soc.ucla.edu

Michael ONeill
Chief Administrative Officer
254A Haines Hall
310.825.1513
moneill@soc.ucla.edu

Julie Huning
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
276 Haines Hall
310.825.1075
jhuning@soc.ucla.edu

Allan Hill
Senior Financial Analyst
254B Haines Hall
310.825.0337
hill@soc.ucla.edu

Irina Tauber
Graduate Advisor
254D Haines Hall
310.825.1026
itauber@soc.ucla.edu

Simbi Mahlanza
Undergraduate Advisor
254E Haines Hall
310.825.1215
mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu

Natalie Dickson
Academic Advisor
254A Haines Hall
310.206.3662
ndickson@soc.ucla.edu

Alma Zavala
Accounting & Payroll Coordinator 
254C Haines Hall
310.825.7434
azavala@soc.ucla.edu

Ryan Miller
Front Office Coordinator & Chair's Assistant 
264 Haines Hall
310.206.0618
rmiller@soc.ucla.edu

Hahan Rahardjo
Department Technical Advisor
A31 Haines Hall
310.794.7509
hahan@soc.ucla.edu